All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 23 Feb

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Ohio University - Templeton Blackburn Alumni Memorial Auditorium Athens, OH
Sat 24 Feb

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

EKU Center for the Arts Richmond, KY
Sun 25 Feb

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Rialto Square Theatre Joliet, IL
Fri 09 Mar

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Stiefel Theatre for the Performing Arts Salina, KS
Sat 10 Mar

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Choctaw Event Center Pocola, OK
Thu 15 Mar

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts - Muriel Kauffman Theatre Kansas City, MO
Fri 16 Mar

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Mystic Lake Casino - Showroom Prior Lake, MN
Sat 17 Mar

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Genesee Theatre Waukegan, IL
Fri 06 Apr

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Golden Nugget Casino Lake Charles, LA
Sat 07 Apr

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Saenger Theatre Mobile, AL
Sun 22 Apr

'Say The Words' VIP Experience

Downey Civic Theatre Downey, CA
Fri 06 Jul

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Frontier Park Hays, KS
Sat 07 Jul

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Shawnee Bluff Vineyard Eldon, MO
Thu 19 Jul

'Say The Words' VIP Experience UPGRADE

Linn County Fairground Albany, OR
All sales are final and non-transferable. No refunds, no exchanges, no resale. Read the CID Entertainment purchase policy for more information, which is contractually binding upon anyone who purchases a ticket to and/or attends this event.